Find a Home Improvement Store in Dalton, MA

Call today for FREE estimates and FREE delivery

Thank you for visiting our website. L.P. Adams Co., Inc. has proudly served the Dalton, MA community since 1900, and we're looking forward to another hundred years of providing top-quality lumber and other building supplies. If you have any questions about our products or the home renovation process, one of our friendly, knowledgeable staff members will be happy to help you.

Please use the form on this page to email us.

EMPLOYEE LIST

Adams, David – Driver – P: (413) 684-0025 – C: (413) 446-4058

Connelly, Rick – Warehouse – P: (413) 684-0025 ex: 3017

Cormier, Larry – Yard

Donovan, Edward – Office Manager – P: (413) 684-0025 ex: 3005 – edward.donovan@lpadams.com

DiPietro, Wendy – Kitchen & Bath – P: (413) 684-0025 ex: 3021 – C: (413) 446-5803 – wendy.dipietro@lpadams.com

Errichetto, Edward – Yard / Driver – P: (413) 684-0025 – C: (413) 347-2102

Errichetto, Matt – Driver – P: (413)684-0025 – C: (413) 449-4159

Errichetto, Steve – Driver – P: (413) 684-0025 – C: (413) 329-8192

Farrell, Theresa – Data Processing – P: (413) 684-0025 ex: 3001 – Theresa.farrell@lpadams.com

Ferris IV, John W. – Estimating\Project Management – P: (413) 684-0025 ex: 3007 – john.ferris@lpadams.com

Fox, Jeffrey – Mechanic – P: (413) 684-0025 ex: 3025 – jeff.fox@lpadams.com

Frusciente, Vincent – Warehouse – P: (413) 684-0025 ex:3017

Hall, June – Bookkeeper – P: (413) 684-0025 ex: 3002 – june.hall@lpadams.com

Jarvie, Rob – Driver – P: (413) 684-0025 – C: (413) 212-9313

Kowalczyk, David – Inside Sales – P: (413) 684-0025 ex: 3011 – dkowalczyk@lpadams.com

Kruszyna, Nathan – Tools & Hardware – P: (413) 684-0025 ex: 3016 – nathank@lpadams.com

LaBeau, Lisa – Kitchen & Bath – P: (413) 684-0025 ex: 3009 – C: (413) 446-4065 – lisa.labeau@lpadams.com

LaBeau, Victor – Outside Sales – P: (413) 684-0025 ex: 3027 – C: (413) 446-4013 – vlabeau@lpadams.com

Laverne, Chris – Warehouse

MacDonald, Courtney – Social Media – C: (413) 329-2700 – cmacdonald@lpadams.com

MacDonald, Corey – IT & Marketing – P: (413) 684-0025 ex: 3028 – coreymacdonald@lpadams.com

McAvoy, Lynn – Paint & Hardware – P: (413) 684-0025 ex: 3015 – lmcavoy@lpadams.com

McGregor, Jonathan – Outside Sales – P: (413) 684-0025 ex: 3022 – JMcGregor@lpadams.com

Messenger, John – Estimating & Deck, Shed, Garage, and Barns – P: (413) 684-0025 ex: 3023 – jmessenger@lpadams.com

Morrow, Yvonne – Kitchen & Bath – P: (413) 684-0025 ex: 3008 – C: (413) 446-4077 – yvonnewendling@lpadams.com

Perkett, Jan – Data Processing – P: (413) 684-0025 ex: 3004 – jperkett@lpadams.com

Perrault, Bernard K. – Millwork Supervisor – P: (413) 684-0025 ex: 3028 – kevin.perrault@lpadams.com

Reinhardt, Sue – Inside Sales – P: (413) 684-0025 ex: 3013 – sue.reinhardt@lpadams.com

Rosier, Joe – Outside Sales – P: 413-684-0025 ext. 3023 – C: 413 – 344-7042 – jrosier@lpadams.com

Rudd, Frank – Inside Sales – P: (413) 684-0025 ex: 3024 – frank.rudd@lpadams.com

Sawtelle, John – Truck Driver

Torrey, Megan – Data Processing – (413) 684-0025 ex: 3006 – megan.whitney@lpadams.com

Walton, Cory – Yard Foreman – P: (413) 684-0025

Walton, Todd – Vice President/Outside Sales – P: (413) 684-0025 ex: 3026 – C: (413) 329-5151 – twalton@lpadams.com

Walton, Wayne – President – P: (413) 684-0025 ex: 3010 – wayne.walton@lpadams.com

  • L.P. Adams Co., Inc.

    484 W Housatonic St
    Dalton, MA 01226

    GET DIRECTIONS


    Call Us
    Phone: (413) 684-0025
    Fax: (413) 684-0427

    Hours
    Mon: 6:00AM-5:00PM
    Tue: 6:00AM-5:00PM
    Wed: 6:00AM-5:00PM
    Thu: 6:00AM-5:00PM
    Fri: 6:00AM-5:00PM
    Sat: 6:00AM-1:00PM
    Sun: Closed